relopmetrics.blogg.se

New quicken 2019 review
New quicken 2019 review









new quicken 2019 review new quicken 2019 review

I began my career in public accounting, and while I no longer provide accounting or auditing services to clients, I am still a licensed Certified Public Accountant here in the state of Washington. In this post, I’ll share an update on how it’s gone using the latest version of Quicken, Quicken 2019 for Mac. A little over two years ago, I switched to the Mac version of Quicken which I wrote about here.Īs I wrote then, I had very high expectations for the Mac version under new leadership, independent of Intuit, and the financial benefit of a new subscription-based business model. Though I started on a Mac, and use a Mac today, the vast majority of my use has been on Windows. I have been using Quicken to manage my finances since 1989, making this my 30th anniversary with the program. See my Quicken 2020 for Mac Review for the most recent review.











New quicken 2019 review